Directory

Main Office

Chris Nugent Chris Nugent  |  Principal


cnugent@dbqschools.org   |  P: 563/552-3650

Tracy Grant Tracy Grant  |  Secretary / Business Manager


tgrant@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3653

Terry Huseman Terry Huseman  |  Clerical Paraprofessional


thuseman@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3631

Student and Teacher Services

Joe Streit Joe Streit  |  Counselor


jstreit@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3656

Tammy Stueck Tammy Stueck  |  Nurse


tstueck@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3632

Connie Benn Connie Benn  |  Health Paraprofessional


cbenn@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3632

Sarah Hill Sarah Hill  |  Instructional Coach


shill@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3646

Heather Pfaff Heather Pfaff  |  Special Education Instructional Coach


hpfaff@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3678

Charissa McAuliff Charissa McAuliff  |  English Language Learners (ELL)


cmcauliff@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3645

Marianne Fiedler Marianne Fiedler  |  LRC / Technology Coach


mfiedler@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3662

Deb Huseman Deb Huseman  |  LRC Paraprofessional


dhuseman@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3634

Classroom Teachers

Lynn Glaser Lynn Glaser  |  Preschool


lglaser@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3649

Ellyn Goerdt Ellyn Goerdt  |  Preschool


egoerdt@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3663

Whitney Casper Whitney Casper  |  Kindergarten


wcasper@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3667

Dawn Streets Dawn Streets  |  Kindergarten


dstreets@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3647

Laura Ahlbach Laura Ahlbach  |  Kindergarten


lahlbach@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3627

Nikki Barker Nikki Barker  |  First Grade


nbarker@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3639

Shelly Murley Shelly Murley  |  First Grade


smurley@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3640

Sierra Schrobilgen Sierra Schrobilgen  |  First Grade


sschrobilgen@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3625

Elizabeth Enzler Elizabeth Enzler  |  Second Grade


eenzler@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3654

Sarah Wolter Sarah Wolter  |  Second Grade


swolter@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3629

Laura Frommelt Laura Frommelt  |  Third Grade


lfrommelt@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3652

Gina Lee Gina Lee  |  Third Grade


glee@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3648

Elizabeth VanHoe Elizabeth Van Hoe  |  Third Grade


evanhoe@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3630

Daniele Halfhill Daniele Halfhill  |  Fourth Grade


dhalfhill@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3638

Aaron Higgins Aaron Higgins  |  Fourth Grade


aahiggins@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3641

Danielle Daughetee Danielle Daughetee  |  Fifth Grade


ddaughetee@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3626

Gina McCarthy Gina McCarthy  |  Fifth Grade


gmccarthy@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3628

Specialist Teachers

Margo Goedken Margo Goedken  |  Art


mgoedken@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3657

Johnathan Garde Johnathan Garde  |  Instrumental Music


jgarde@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3650

Photo Not Available Lisa Coy  |  Vocal Music


lcoy@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3658

Kale McCormick Kale McCormick  |  Wellness


kmccormick@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3660

Resource Teachers

Denise Philippi Denise Philippi  |  Gifted and Talented


dphilippi@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3650

Jan Appleby Jan Appleby  |  Special Programs


jappleby@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3674

Shannon Anderson Shannon Anderson  |  Special Programs


sanderson@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3670

Vicki Bishop Vicki Bishop  |  Special Programs


vbishop@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3674

Roxane Brown Roxane Brown  |  Special Programs


rbrown@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3669

Carrie Pins Carrie Pins  |  Special Programs


cpins@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3669

Savannah Shepler Savannah Shepler  |  Special Programs


sshepler@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3664

Kristi Skemp Kristi Skemp  |  Special Programs


kskemp@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3633

Gabby Sullivan Gabby Sullivan  |  Special Programs


gsullivan@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3666

Liz Weber Liz Weber  |  Special Programs


lweber@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3669

Kelly Wiezorek Kelly Wiezorek  |  Special Programs


kwiezorek@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3666

Paraprofessionals

Kim-Bemboom Kim Bemboom


kbemboom@dbqschools.org

Caitlin Bishop Caitlin Bishop


cabishop@dbqschools.org

Isaac Boyd Isaac Boyd


iboyd@dbqschools.org

Patti Caron Patricia Caron


pcaron@dbqschools.org

Gina Charland Gina Charland


gcharland@dbqschools.org

Holly Freiburger Holly Freiburger


hfreiburger@dbqschools.org

Naomi Hoel Naomi Hoel


nhoel@dbqschools.org

Marty Huseman Marty Huseman


mhuseman@dbqschools.org

Photo Not Available Melissa Keck


mkeck@dbqschools.org

Lisa Loomis Lisa Loomis


lloomis@dbqschools.org

Photo Not Available Matt McCarthy


mmccarthy@dbqschools.org

Natalie Mitchell Natalie Mitchell


nmitchell@dbqschools.org

Tricia Moore Tricia Moore


tmoore@dbqschools.org

Michelle Rusch Michelle Rusch


mrusch@dbqschools.org

Jessica Saleh Jessica Saleh


jsaleh@dbqschools.org

Ellen Schardt Ellen Schardt


eschardt@dbqschools.org

Erin Schilling Erin Schilling


eschilling@dbqschools.org

Christina Sheston Christina Sheston


csheston@dbqschools.org

Janet Zimmerman Janet Zimmerman


jzimmerman@dbqschools.org

Custodians

Rick Herrig Rick Herrig  |  Head Custodian


rherrig@dbqschools.org

Photo Not Available Tim Perry


tperry@dbqschools.org

Food and Nutrition Services

Tina Busch Tina Busch


tbusch@dbqschools.org

Jeanne Stierman Jeanne Stierman


jstierman@dbqschools.org